Get in Touch

Call Us
978 475-0050
978 475-3078 (F)

Email Us
info@staugustineparish.org

Write Us
43 Essex St, Andover, MA 01810

Come See Us
35 Essex St, Andover, MA
Monday-Thursday 8:45-2:30

Our Clergy and Religious

Peter G. Gori, OSA, Pastor, frpeter@staugustineparish.org, x35

Arthur D. Johnson, OSA, frart@staugustineparish.org, x32

Edward J. Enright, OSA, In Residence, x18

Michael Curren, Permanent Deacon, deaconmike@staugustineparish.org, x46

Louis Piazza, Permanent Deacon, deaconlou@staugustineparish.org, x43

Madonna Kling, CDP Adult Ed/Faith Formation Coordinator, srmadonna@staugustineparish.org, x36

Office Staff

Cynthia Arsenault, Director of Music, carsenault@staugustineparish.org, x34

Patty Ehlbeck, Administrative Assistant, info@staugustineparish.org, x10

Katie LeBlanc, Youth Minister, kleblanc@staugustineparish.org, x47

Karen Miller, Business Manager (independent contractor), 978 474-4201

Danette Morris, Communications Associate, dmorris@staugustineparish.org, x26

Mike O'Dea, Facilities and Cemetery, x10

Debbie P. Street, Receptionist, dstreet@staugustineparish.org, x48

Klara P. Vajda, Outreach Coordinator, klara@staugustineparish.org, x37

Religious Education Staff

Bridget Rao, Director of Religious Education, Grades 7-Confirmation, brao@staugustineparish.org, x28

Janice Zackular, Coordinator Grades 1-3, jzackular@staugustineparish.org, x27

Cheryl Germino, Coordinator Grades 4-6, cgermino@staugustineparish.org, x31

Joanne Heim, Administrative Assistant, jheim@staugustineparish.org, x38