Contact Us/Staff Listing

Mailing address: 43 Essex St., Andover, MA 01810
Parish Offices located at 35 Essex St., Andover, MA 01810
Phone: 978 475-0050   Fax: 978 475-3078
Email: info@staugustineparish.org

Office Hours are Monday-Thursday 8:45-4:30, Friday 8:45-2:30
(summer office hours from 2nd Monday in June through Labor Day: Monday-Thursday 8:45-2:30, closed Fridays)

Augustinian Friars

Pastor: Peter G. Gori, OSA, Pastor, frpeter@staugustineparish.org, x35

Richard T. O’Leary, OSA, Parochial Vicar, Prior, frrich@staugustineparish.org, x32

William Donnelly, OSA, In Residence, x20

Edward J. Enright, OSA, In Residence, x18

Raymond F. Dlugos, OSA, Weekend Assistant

Parish Staff

Cynthia Arsenault, Director of Music, carsenault@staugustineparish.org, x34

Michael Curren, Permanent Deacon, deaconmike@staugustineparish.org, x26

Patty Ehlbeck, Administrative Assistant, x10, info@staugustineparish.org

Sr. Madonna Kling, CDP Adult Ed/Faith Formation Coordinator, srmadonna@staugustineparish.org, x36

Katie LeBlanc, kleblanc@staugustineparish.org, x11

Karen Miller, Business Manager (independent contractor), 978 474-4201

Danette Morris, Bulletin, Website, E-newsletter, dmorris@staugustineparish.org, x33

Mike O’Dea, Facilities and Cemetery, x10

Louis Piazza, Permanent Deacon, deaconlou@staugustineparish.org, x43

Klara P. Vajda, Outreach Coordinator, klara@staugustineparish.org, x37

Religious Education Staff

Bridget Rao, Director of Religious Education, Grades 7-Confirmation, brao@staugustineparish.org, x28

Janice Zackular, Coordinator Grades 1-3, jzackular@staugustineparish.org, x27

Cheryl Germino, Coordinator Grades 4-6, cgermino@staugustineparish.org, x31

Joanne Heim, Administrative Assistant, jheim@staugustineparish.org, x38

m4s0n501