Get in Touch

Call Us
978 475-0050

Email Us
info@staugustineparish.org

Write Us
43 Essex St, Andover, MA 01810

Parish Office Hours
Parish Offices located at 35 Essex St, Andover, MA
Regular Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30-2:30
Summer Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:30-2:30, closed Fridays

Clergy and Religious

Fr. Peter,  Pastor

 

Fr. Art

 

 

Fr. John

 

 

Fr. Ed

 

 

Dn. Mike Curren

 

 

Sr. Madonna

 

 

Dn. Lou

 

 

Contact Information (Clergy and Religious)

 

Dn. Mike Curren deaconmike@staugustineparish.org x46
Fr. John Dello Russo OSA frjohn@staugustineparish.org
Fr. Ed Enright OSA x18
Fr. Peter Gori OSA
Fr. Art Johnson OSA frart@staugustineparish.org
Sr. Madonna Kling CDP srmadonna@staugustineparish.org x36
Dn. Lou Piazza deaconlou@staugustineparish.org x32

Parish Staff

Cynthia

Director of Music

 

Derek

Property Manager

 

Patty

Administrative Assistant

 

Joanne

Media Manager

 

Karen

Business Manager

 

Danette

Adult Faith Formation

 

Debbie

Wedding Planner

 

Contact Information (Parish Staff)

 

Ms. Cynthia Arsenault carsenault@staugustineparish.org x34
Mr. Derek Duquette derekd@staugustineparish.org x24
Ms. Patty Ehlbeck info@staugustineparish.org x10
Ms. Joanne Heim jheim@staugustineparish.org x42
Ms. Karen Miller 978.474.4201
Ms. Danette Morris dmorris@staugustineparish.org x26
Ms. Debbie Street debbiepstreet@gmail.com

Religious Education Staff

Bridget, Director

Grades 1-2, 7-10

 

Cheryl

Grades 3-6

 

Margie

Administrative Assistant

 

Contact Information (Religious Education)

 

Ms. Bridget Rao brao@staugustineparish.org x28
Ms. Cheryl Germino cgermino@staugustineparish.org x31
Ms. Margie Rothmann mrothmann@staugustineparish.org x38