Get in Touch

Call Us
978 475-0050
978 475-3078 (F)

Email Us
info@staugustineparish.org

Write Us
43 Essex St, Andover, MA 01810

Come See Us
Parish Offices located at 35 Essex St, Andover, MA
Regular Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:45-4:30, Fridays 8:45-2:30
Summer Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:45-2:30, closed Fridays

Our Clergy and Religious

Peter G. Gori, OSA, Pastor, frpeter@staugustineparish.org, x35, click for more info about Fr. Peter...

Arthur D. Johnson, OSA, frart@staugustineparish.org, x32

Edward J. Enright, OSA, In Residence, x18

Michael Curren, Permanent Deacon, deaconmike@staugustineparish.org, x46

Louis Piazza, Permanent Deacon, deaconlou@staugustineparish.org, x43

Madonna Marie Kling, CDP, Pastoral Associate, srmadonna@staugustineparish.org, x36, click for more info about Sr. Madonna...

Parish Staff

Cynthia Arsenault, Director of Music, carsenault@staugustineparish.org, x34, click for more info about Cynthia...

Derek Duquette, Property Manager derekd@staugustineparish.org, x24, click for more info about Derek...

Patty Ehlbeck, Administrative Assistant, info@staugustineparish.org, x10, click for more info about Patty...

Katie LeBlanc, Youth Minister, kleblanc@staugustineparish.org, x47, click for more info about Katie...

Karen Miller, Business Manager (independent contractor), 978 474-4201

Danette Morris, Communications Associate, dmorris@staugustineparish.org, x26, click for more info about Danette...

Debbie P. Street, Receptionist, dstreet@staugustineparish.org, x48, click for more info about Debbie...

Religious Education Staff

Bridget Rao, Director of Religious Education, Grades 7-Confirmation, brao@staugustineparish.org, x28, click for more info about Bridget...

Janice Zackular, Coordinator Grades 1-3, jzackular@staugustineparish.org, x27, click for more info about Janice...

Cheryl Germino, Coordinator Grades 4-6, cgermino@staugustineparish.org, x31, click for more info about Cheryl...

Joanne Heim, Administrative Assistant, jheim@staugustineparish.org, x38, click for more info about Joanne...